Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIN 211.ca - opens in a new window

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIN

Committees of the Board

Governance & Human Resources Committee

Andrew Pickersgill*, McKinsey and Company Canada, Chair

Lisa Gonsalves*, The Regional Municipality of York

Bruce McCuaig*, AECOM

Patricia O’Campo*, St. Michael’s Hospital

Jamison Steeve*, Martin Prosperity Institute, Rotman School of Management

Community Impact Committee

Patricia O’Campo*, St. Michael’s Hospital, Chair

André Chamberlain, Public Prosecution Service of Canada

Mohammed Hashim, Toronto & York Region Labour Council

Mariam Hashmi*, RBC

Jean Lam, Red Cross

Kwame McKenzie*, The Wellesley Institute; Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Jenn Miller, Atkinson Foundation

Peter Milovanovic

Naki Osutei, TD Bank Group

Brenda Patterson

Andrew Robertson*, Peel Region Labour Council

Elaine Walsh*

Finance, Audit & Risk Committee

Bruce McCuaig*, AECOM, Chair

Linda Byron, AON Hewitt

Stephanie Chung, Pennylegion Chung LLP

Wayne Halenda*, Independent Consultant

James Meadows*, Manitou Investment Management Ltd.

Mary Pember, TD Retiree

Jane Rowe*, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

Strategic Resource Development Committee

Jamison Steeve*, Martin Prosperity Institute, Rotman School of Management, Chair

Betsey Chung*, TD Bank Group

Omar Dhalla*, Element AI

Nancy McConnell, Google Canada

Tyler Turnbull, FCB Toronto

Susan Walker

Damon Williams, RBC

Beth Wilson, Dentons Canada LLP

Note: An asterisk* indicates that the Committee member also serves on the United Way Greater Toronto Board of Trustees.