Skip to main content

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

We’re tremendously grateful to our 2021-2022 Board of Trustees for working with us to tackle deepening poverty and inequity across the GTA in the wake of the pandemic. Standing shoulder-to-shoulder with community, we are building an equitable future for us all. We are also grateful to the members of our Committees of the Board who lend us their time and expertise.

Officers of the Corporation

Patricia O’Campo

Chair, Board of Trustees,
St. Michael’s Hospital

Bruce McCuaig

Vice Chair, Finance & Treasurer, AECOM

Lisa Gonsalves

Vice Chair, Community Impact, The Regional Municipality of York

Nancy McConnell

Vice Chair, Resource Development, Google Canada


Andria Babbington

Ex-Officio, Toronto & York Region Labour Council

Len Carby

Senior Financial Consultant,
IG Wealth Management

Betsey Chung

TD Bank

Cheryl Craig

Peel Regional Labour Council

Katherine Dudtschak


Wayne Halenda

Independent Consultant

Mohammed Hashim

Canadian Race Relations Foundation

Mariam Hashmi

Technology Management Professional

Michelle Johnston

Society of United Professionals, IFPTE 160

Islay McGlynn


James Meadows

Manitou Investment Management Ltd.

Meenu Sikand

Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Elaine Walsh

Hill House Hospice (Retired)

Mark Wiseman

Alberta Investment Management Corporation

Chief Executive Officer

Daniele Zanotti

President & CEO

Note: The CEO reports to our Board of Trustees, and is not a member of the Board