Skip to main content

The following individuals—representing all corners of Peel, Toronto and York Region—leave a mark on our community that is nothing short of extraordinary.

Darryl White

Cabinet Chair,
Chief Executive Officer, BMO Financial Group

Paul J. Bradley

2022 Major Individual Giving Cabinet,
Operating Partner, Northleaf Capital

Patricia O’Campo

Chair, Board of Trustees,
St. Michael’s Hospital

We are grateful to welcome our 2022 Campaign Cabinet – a team of 50+ senior executives, public and community leaders who lead the success of our annual campaign and inspire others to get involved with our work. The full list of our 2022 Campaign Cabinet coming soon.